>Survivor Tonight!

>I’d love to hear if you are a Survivor fan too. I got started when I met my husband in 2001 and have watched ever since. We just DVRed tonight’s episode and I’m getting ready to watch it.

If you are a viewer, I’d love to hear:
1) Are you excited about this year’s season?
2) Do you think the girl’s bathing suits can get any skimpier? C’mon! Maybe I’m just jealous because I look more like the school cafeteria worker from a few years ago in a bathing suit! (I may be exaggerating, but only a tad.)*Disclaimer: my husband says I’m being negative with that comment, and I don’t mean to me…it is just, well, I look more like the 40 and over team than the 30 and under team. That’s fair to say, right?
3) Will it be worth watching? I always hate the end when the person who I want to win doesn’t win, and each year I say, “That’s it, I’m not watching next year’s!” But then, there I am again, glued to the TV.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “>Survivor Tonight!

  1. >I've never gotten into Survivor. That might be because I've never actually watched it. Or, because they are on an island which probably means there are bugs. yuck.Enjoy your show!

Leave a Reply

