Works for Me Wednesday-grocery flyers

One thing that really has been working for me is to take the Tuesday grocery flyers and a marker to the bathroom as my son takes his bath. After I’m done bathing him and he’s playing, I will take that marker and circle the best deals for the week in each flyer, then decide which of the two grocery stores I will visit that week, based on what sales they have.

I also read on someone else’s post, that they will start their list on the front of the flyer as well.

I have since created this grocery list/meal planning chart to help me shop at any store, no matter where the location of the items in the store.

meal planning

What kind of shortcuts do you have that help you?

Leave a comment

Filed under WFMW

Leave a Reply

